Visceral Lit











{June 21, 2007}   Greetings and Delays

Pardon the long wait between posts, readers. Please excuse as well, the lamentable lack of images in the last.

I have been on vacation, and currently do not have access to the library of wonderful art I usually use to enhance my little stories. I’ve missed being here, though and I’m glad to be coming back again.

Please enjoy my newest story. I know I did. And check back again soon for links, reviews and perhaps some words about my vacation. The Visceral Lit you have become used to will resume full publication in early July. If you need more erotica sooner, check out the Visceral Lit amazon store in the sidebar.

xXx

Pria



Vega says:

Hey, hon! Don’t stop the lit coming, it’s excellent.

I recall you talking about working in tandem with a novelty shop ages ago – are you still doing that? If you are, do you know where I can get a good yellow/gold corset? Have you seen one about? No rush, but I”d just rather not have to buy one for my costume this year.

You going to FanExpo?



Leave a Reply

et cetera
