Visceral Lit











{June 5, 2007}   Pria’s new toy

Perhaps I’m outing myself as a strange beast, or perhaps I’m voicing words that have been thought by millions of women before me, but I’ve always wondered what it would be like to have a cock.

I don’t think I’d want one for good. I love my pussy, she’s soft and beautiful and very, very good to me when I treat her right. All the same, I do wonder what it’s like to have this excitable extension of my sex right out there where I could grab it, squeeze it, coax it into life and bring from it the kind of pleasure that the other half experiences as a matter of course.

Minutes ago, I strapped on a cock and gave it a test drive.

I requested from Eden Fantasys a strap on that included a vaginal attatchment. After all, my rubber cock wouldn’t have nerve endings of its own and so stimulating it had better stimulate the nerve endings I did have.

I had company last night, and alas, not the sort who would be amenable to helping me to explore my new toy. It took all my patience to wait for the moment when I could first insert the plug and get to business with my very own dick.

I changed position many times before finding the one that worked. One hand between my legs, rhythmically pressing the plug into my swiftly moistening cunt, I lubed the other one up and stroked the shaft. I had to be quite vigorous with my cock, it was the only way I could get it to respond, to get the base to press and release against my lips.

I reached under the harness and spread my lips wide, my clit aching for a share of the pressure and adjusted my strokes to include a grind on the downstroke. Soon I had worked myself into a lather, beads of sweat appearing on my face and breasts as I watched my hand move rapidly up and down in rythm with my building pleasure.

I rarely make a noise when I service myself, but this time I cried out as I came, the psychology of a fantasy attempted carrying me where a typical wank never could.

I am still without batteries for the vibrator function, but rest assured that when I get the opportunity to give it another spin, you will be first to know about it.

XxX,
Pria



BarelyThere says:

I seriously doubt you’re the first, last or only girl to want a cock for the day – they’re wonderfully fun! You’d be surprised just how many cock-shaped holes there are out there in the workd just tempting you to try then out…

Similarly, I’ve wondered a time or three just how much fun could be hand with a pussy. If only a genital swap for a day were possible. The understanding that might be gained from seeing the world through the other side’s pants…

Keep writing girl!



[…] Favourite Posts {August 10, 2007}   Pria’s New Toy pt. 2 I promised you all the full story of my newest toy. It’s a bit late in coming, I’ve been very bad about my updates lately but I hope you […]



Dimitri says:

Woah! Now that’s hot! I seriously know what you feel like. As I’m your exact counterpart in here. As I’m a guy who have wondered what it’s like to have a pussy. I know I like my equipment but there is still always that thought that makes me think what it would feel like to have multiply orgasms and not feel sleepy/tired after one orgasm. I know I’m already almost 2 years too late for this. But I would’ve liked to hear more from you for this.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
